Delete account
Your Almist account and all your entries are deleted from the server immediately. They cannot be restored.
In the app
- Open “Settings”.
- At the bottom, tap “Delete account” and confirm.
On this site — by email
We will send a code to the account’s email to make sure the account is yours.
On this site — with VK ID or Yandex ID
If you sign in to Almist without an email, sign in the same way.
What will be deleted
- All blood pressure and pulse entries
- Medications, tags and reminders
- Backups and doctor links
- Pro subscription — you can get a refund for the current month through support; we turn off auto-renewal ourselves
Learn more about data storage and deletion in the “Privacy policy”. Can’t delete your account? Write to support@almistapp.com.