Almist
RUEN
Download

Delete account

Your Almist account and all your entries are deleted from the server immediately. They cannot be restored.

In the app

  1. Open “Settings”.
  2. At the bottom, tap “Delete account” and confirm.

On this site — by email

We will send a code to the account’s email to make sure the account is yours.

On this site — with VK ID or Yandex ID

If you sign in to Almist without an email, sign in the same way.

What will be deleted

  • All blood pressure and pulse entries
  • Medications, tags and reminders
  • Backups and doctor links
  • Pro subscription — you can get a refund for the current month through support; we turn off auto-renewal ourselves

Learn more about data storage and deletion in the “Privacy policy”. Can’t delete your account? Write to support@almistapp.com.